Leitungsteam (LT), Funktion

Name, Vorname Funktion Telefon / Handy E-Mail-Adresse  
Beck, Hilde LT  07541/8660
01751747734
 beck.hilde@live.de  
Brugger, Ute LT  07541/8458
015111629933
 brugger.ute@web.de  
Fischer, Gisela LT  07541/82727    
Heilig, Isolde LT  07541/82234
015758746290
 fa.heilig@googlemail.com  
Zöller, Barbara LT    barbara.zoeller@outlook.de  
Glaser, Karl-Heinz Kasse  07541/82716
015172272277
 k.h.glaser@web.de  
Lachmann, Wolfgang Kassenprüfer  07541/8751
01755655432
 wolfgang@haus-lachmann.de  
Letzkus, Wolfgang Kassenprüfer  07541/981282    
Novoszel, Ursula Noten  07541/8952  novoszel.karl@gmx.de  
Unglert, Heinz Presse/Homepage 07541/81792
015201770994
heinz.unglert@web.de  
Vogel, Gertraud Dirigentin  08382/73241  gertraud.vogel@freenet.de